This website uses session cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to their use. You can close this note by clicking on the button. Data protection

CONTACT PERSONs

Directing management

Dipl.-Ing. Günter Burgmer

+49 2 02 / 2 78 59 - 0
info@burgmer-armaturen.de

Dipl.-Betriebsw. Torsten Burgmer

+49 2 02 / 2 78 59 - 0
info@burgmer-armaturen.de

 

Sales management

Gordon Hetfeld

+49 2 02 / 2 78 59 - 0
gordon.hetfeld@burgmer-armaturen.de

Petra Honisch

Assistant to the Sales Management
+49 2 02 / 2 78 59 - 20
petra.honisch@burgmer-armaturen.de

 

Customer service

Kerstin Windgasse

+49 2 02 / 2 78 59 - 21
kerstin.windgasse@burgmer-armaturen.de

Christof Sander

+49 2 02 / 2 78 59 - 24
christof.sander@burgmer-armaturen.de

Regine Feller

+49 2 02 / 2 78 59 - 22
regine.feller@burgmer-armaturen.de

 

External service

Uwe Trippe

+49 2 02 / 2 78 59 - 69
+49 

uwe.trippe@burgmer-armaturen.de

Wolfgang Schormann

+49 2 02 / 2 78 59 - 0
+49 1 72 / 7 35 78 79

info@burgmer-armaturen.de

 

Book keeping

Purchase

Renate Struml

+49 2 02 / 2 78 59 - 44
renate.struml@burgmer-armaturen.de 

 

Address

BURGMER Apparatebau GmbH
Siegersbusch 23-25
42327 Wuppertal

Contact

Fon: +49 202 / 2 78 59 - 0
Fax: +49 202 / 2 78 59 - 99
E-mail: info@burgmer-armaturen.de

TÜVRheinland Zertifikat